Information Session

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Fri Nov 24 2017.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Category: 

News

Check out this article by Machaela Johnston about our savvy BDIC students and their...
Will Sylvester graduated with a BDIC Concentration in Cultural and Social Filmmaking...
On October 21st, 2015, BDIC sponsored a lecture by two UMass Amherst graduates who...

Find BDIC on Facebook!
Donate to BDIC
BDIC RSS Feed