Information Session

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 13 times except Thu Mar 15 2018.
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Category: 

News

Check out this article by Machaela Johnston about our savvy BDIC students and their...
Will Sylvester graduated with a BDIC Concentration in Cultural and Social Filmmaking...
On October 21st, 2015, BDIC sponsored a lecture by two UMass Amherst graduates who...

Upcoming Events

More events to be posted soon!

Find BDIC on Facebook!
Donate to BDIC
BDIC RSS Feed