Monday Info Session

 
Come learn about the most unique major on campus, and receive guidance on how you can design your own major.
Meet in 607 Goodell

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Thu May 10 2012 except Mon Mar 19 2012.
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Category: 

News

Check out this article by Machaela Johnston about our savvy BDIC students and their...
Will Sylvester graduated with a BDIC Concentration in Cultural and Social Filmmaking...
On October 21st, 2015, BDIC sponsored a lecture by two UMass Amherst graduates who...

Upcoming Events

More events to be posted soon!

Find BDIC on Facebook!
Donate to BDIC
BDIC RSS Feed