Information Session

Come and learn how to create your own unique, interdisciplinary major on campus.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Dec 06 2012.
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Category: 

News

Check out this article by Machaela Johnston about our savvy BDIC students and their...
Will Sylvester graduated with a BDIC Concentration in Cultural and Social Filmmaking...
On October 21st, 2015, BDIC sponsored a lecture by two UMass Amherst graduates who...

Find BDIC on Facebook!
Donate to BDIC
BDIC RSS Feed