Info Session

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Tue Dec 04 2012.
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Category: 

News

Check out this article by Machaela Johnston about our savvy BDIC students and their...
Will Sylvester graduated with a BDIC Concentration in Cultural and Social Filmmaking...
On October 21st, 2015, BDIC sponsored a lecture by two UMass Amherst graduates who...

Find BDIC on Facebook!
Donate to BDIC
BDIC RSS Feed