Information Session

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Category: 

News

Check out this article by Machaela Johnston about our savvy BDIC students and their...
Will Sylvester graduated with a BDIC Concentration in Cultural and Social Filmmaking...
On October 21st, 2015, BDIC sponsored a lecture by two UMass Amherst graduates who...

Find BDIC on Facebook!
Donate to BDIC
BDIC RSS Feed