Information Session

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 13 times except Wed Mar 14 2018.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Category: 

News

Check out this article by Machaela Johnston about our savvy BDIC students and their...
Will Sylvester graduated with a BDIC Concentration in Cultural and Social Filmmaking...
On October 21st, 2015, BDIC sponsored a lecture by two UMass Amherst graduates who...

Upcoming Events

More events to be posted soon!

Find BDIC on Facebook!
Donate to BDIC
BDIC RSS Feed